LeapFrog LeapReader 3 Piece Books Bundle

In stock

• The LeapReader Reading & Writing System makes learning fun, teaching your children the essentials in reading, comprehension, vocabulary and listening skills
• This listing offers a choice of 3 combo sets consisting of LeapReader Books, Heaphones or Car Adapter
• The Dora the Explorer Early Reading Series - Tale of the Unicorn King follows Dora & Unicornio on a fun adventure, where your child will learn advanced phonics, long and short vowels, positive character traits, sight words and much more
• The Engineering a win activity set teaches your child more about Science, technology, engineering and maths, with a story based on a group of children working together to build amazing vehicles for a soapbox derby
• The Talking Words Factory Activity Set teaches you child about short vowels, rhyming and writing words. They will join Leap, Lily and Tad at Prof Quigley’s Talking Words factory where they will combine letters to form words, write missing vowels and learn to build new words
• All elements are compatible with the LeapFrog LeapReader – not included
• Internet connection is required to download audio
• This combo package is suitable for children aged 4-8 years

Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:LeapFrog LeapReader 3 Piece Books Bundle
Your Rating